Sisters fact file


Siti


I'm Siti Musa.  Siti is a Swahili (African) name meaning Lady.
I'm the oldest in my family. I have two brothers, Daudi and Hanif, and a kid sister Afia.
My Dad is a deputy head at our school, which can be bad news sometimes! 
My Mum is a social worker.

 


I'm Lu Clarke and I'm an only child.
My Dad is a businessman - he has an IT office in town centre.
My Mum, who is Chinese, works in a bank.
My Mum's parents live by the sea. 
They used to have a Chinese restaurant. 
 Mum worked there when she was younger.
My parents want the best for me - but they don't always ask me what I want!


Lu


Kelly


I'm Kelly Jonson.
My Mum  is a single parent. She works as a solicitor
I've got an older brother, Jamie. His girlfriend is Susie.
My parents split when I was very young, and Dad remarried.
We don't have any contact with Dad and his new family.
I really want to be a writer - oh, and I fancy Gary!
I've decided that I want to be a vegetarian.

 


I'm Rachel Phillips.
My parents split about 5 years ago..
Dad runs a small printing business, and Mum is office manager at our school.
I live with Mum, and spend weekends with Dad. His new wife is Janine;
they have two young children, a boy and a girl. 
My older brother Wil is at sixth form college. Wayne  is his best mate.
Rachel and Donna really fancy Wayne, but Wayne fancies Donna's sister Marie!


Rachel


Donna


I'm Donna Mills.
My Dad's a bus driver and my Mum works in a shop.
I have two older sisters, Marie (an office junior at the local paper) and Briony (at sixth form college studying drama).
Marie's friend is Susie, who is Kelly's brother's girlfriend.
I have a younger brother, Michael.
I love animals and I'm desperate to do horse riding but
there isn't much spare cash in our family - which causes problems!

Back to home page